Contact REI Business Lending


Staff


HOW CAN WE HELP YOU?  Give us a call at 800-658-2823 or email a member of our team!

Debbie Partin, Senior Vice President of Lending
dpartin@reiok.org
Phone Extension: 225

Susan Bates, Senior Loan Officer
sbates@reiok.org
Phone Extension: 229

Haley Ragan, Loan Officer
hragan@reiok.org
Phone Extension: 203

Misty Thomas, Assistant Loan Officer
mthomas@reiok.org
Phone Extension: 227

Sarah Walters, Senior Loan Processor
swalters@reiok.org
Phone Extension: 232

Jordan Jackson, Loan Processor
jjackson@reiok.org
Phone Extension: 8192

Kaitlin Dildine, Closing and Servicing Manager
kdildine@reiok.org
Phone Extension: 224

Erica Williams, Senior Loan Closer
ewilliams@reiok.org
Phone Extension: 8630

Jasmine Lozano, Loan Closer
jlozano@reiok.org
Phone Extension: 248

Madelyn Haines, Servicing and Compliance Specialist
mhaines@reiok.org
Phone Extension: 230

Michael McGehee, Loan Portfolio Specialist
mmcgehee@reiok.org
Phone Extension: 228

Janene Shipp, Business Lending Coordinator
jshipp@reiok.org
Phone Extension: 243

Office Locations


REI Oklahoma Corporate Headquarters
2912 Enterprise Blvd
Durant, OK 74701
(800) 658-2823
Fax: (580) 920-2745

 

Oklahoma City Office
318 NW 13th Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73103
(800) 658-2823
Fax: (405) 754-4008

 

Tulsa Office
3902 E. 51st Street, Suites 208-210
Tulsa, OK 74135
(800) 658-2823
Fax: (918) 994-4394

Employment Opportunities


There are no positions available at this time.